South Korea exchange semester grants

ANU has secured grants of AUD $5,000 each to be offered to ANU students participating in a semester exchange to one of our exchange partners in South Korea.

These grants are under the Endeavour Mobility Program (Endeavour Cheung Kong Student Exchange Program) and are offered for study in Semester 2 2018.

Australian citizens and permanent residents are eligible to be considered for the Endeavour Mobility Program grants. Students who preference and are nominated for these universities will be automatically considered for one of these grants, which will help them finance the costs of travel, accommodation and living in Korea for a semester.

Sungkyunkwan University is one of the world's oldest universities - at over 600 years old - and offers a range of English and Korean medium courses across two campuses.

Sogang University, equipped with best professors, cutting-edge research and excellent education programs and services, has served as a signpost of Korean college education.

Seoul National University is a national tertiary research and education institute founded in Seoul in 1946, and is considered the top research university in the country.

Yonsei University is a private research university located in Seoul, South Korea. Established in 1885, it is one of the oldest universities in South Korea, and is widely regarded as the top private school in the country.

Ewha Womans University is a private women's university in central Seoul, South Korea. It is one of the city's largest institutions of higher learning and currently the world's largest female educational institute.

Korea University was established in 1905, making it the one of the oldest institutions of higher education in South Korea. It is widely regarded as one of the top universities in the country.


You can find out about applying for exchange at the ANU Global Programs system.