Accelerated year 11-12 courses

The ANU Secondary College program is a collaboration between The Australian National University (ANU) and the ACT Education & Training Directorate (ETD) to provide an enhanced learning experience for year 11 and 12 students in the ACT.

Students wishing to enter the ANU Secondary College program should have a confirmed enrolment at an ACT College or school (whether Government or non-Government).

Visit the ANU Secondary College website for more information.